Latest Products http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com Latest Products Fri, 07 May 2021 10:20:46 +0530 en-us http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com V1 Quality Mica http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/v1-quality-mica.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/v1-quality-mica.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of V1 Quality Mica (V1 to V5 Quality Mica) that is available in varied shapes, sizes and thicknesses to meet the demands of the clients. The Quality Mica offered by us, is highly acclaimed among the buyers due to its superior quality and reliable performance. Gauge Glass Mica http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/gauge-glass-mica.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/gauge-glass-mica.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in the manufacturing of Gauge Glass Mica that is designed using latest machines. The Gauge Glass Mica offered by us, is available in different sizes, shapes and thicknesses to meet the clients requirement. Our precision Gauge Glass Mica is widely demanded in the domestic market. Transistor Mica http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/transistor-mica.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/transistor-mica.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the clients with quality range of Transistor Mica, which is extensively demanded in various electronics industries owing to its qualitative features. Avail Transistor Mica in various shapes as per the requirement. Today, we have carved a niche as a prime Manufacturer of Transistor Mica in the market. Mica Strainer Cores http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-strainer-cores.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-strainer-cores.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Mica http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/processed-mica.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/processed-mica.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Processed Mica, which is available in the form of rough lumps of irregular shapes and sizes. Extracted from mines, the Mica is processed using latest technology and undergoes cutting, cleaning, and sorting. Moreover, our quality controllers check them on various parameters before supplying to the market. Silvered Mica http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/silvered-mica.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/silvered-mica.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ground Mica http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/ground-mica.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/ground-mica.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade quality Ground Mica that is a complex alumino silicate mineral. The Ground Mica has excellent physical, chemical, electrical, thermal and mechanical properties thus find application in various areas. We are listed as a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Ground Mica from Jharkhand. Mica Window http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-window.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-window.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Mica Window that is fabricated using advanced machines and from quality materials. The thin Mica Window is suitable for detection and measuring of radiations such ALPHA, BETA, GAMA and X-RAY rays. Moreover, our Mica Window exhibits superior performance, reliability and long- term stability. Mica Flakes http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-flakes.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-flakes.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a quality range of Mica Flakes, which is widely used in sound absorption, lining of acoustic speaker cones, etc. Mica Flakes offered by us, are well-acclaimed for their purity and superior quality among the clients and has attracted them to place repeated orders. Mica Wave Plates http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-wave-plates.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-wave-plates.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Mica Wave Plates that is manufactured as per the set industrial standards and fins application in various industries. The clients can avail Mica Wave Plates in varied sizes as per their requirement. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mica Wave Plates from Jharkhand. Mica Heating Element http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-heating-element.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-heating-element.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing a quality range of Mica Heating Element, which is fabricated from quality materials. These Mica Heating Elements are used as the covering plates for heating elements. Owing to their optimum quality, these Mica Heating Elements are widely demanded in the domestic market. Further, we offer Mica Heating Element in different dimensions and voltage as per specifications. Mica Splitting http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-splitting.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-splitting.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer of Mica splitting. Our Mica Splitting consists of Laminae layers which are split from mica blocks. Mica Splitting, manufactured by us are generally processed manually with sharp knives. Our Mica Splitting has superior electrical qualities such as high dielectric strength, and also has excellent mechanical strength. Our Mica Splitting is used to make Micanite or built-up mica products for ultimate use as an insulating material. Mica Powder http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-powder.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-powder.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mica Powder, available in various forms is obtained by grinding crushing/mica scrap. For producing Mica Powder we use wet grinding and dry grinding processes which are slow, costly and extremely complicated. Factories in which we manufacture our varieties of mica powder, they are fully equipped with latest pulverizes. We take meticulous care and precaution that there is no deterioration in its natural brilliance, color and properties. Mica Scraps http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-scraps.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/mica-scraps.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Scraps is basically a Mica that is below specifications and not suitable for use as sheet mica, because of its unwanted size or quality. Our Mica Scrap is obtained from Mica Mines. Our Mica Scrap are cleaned, dried, hard, free from mineral and contains non-mineral impurities, such as: Quartz, felspar, garnet, tourmaline, stones, mud-stained or biotite mica, clay, send as well as other inclusions viz; paper, wood-leaves, straw, iron contents etc. Ruby Mica Block http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/ruby-mica-block.htm http://www.jagdambaenterprises.com/ruby-mica-block.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer of Ruby Mica Block. Ruby Mica Block, manufactured by us is finely extracted from natural mines and further refined by various processes. Our Ruby Mica Block is widely used in numerous industrial segments but it is ideal for electronic industries. We avail our Ruby Mica Block to our clients at industry leading prices and make them available in small as well as large pieces.